Mødested Amager

Cross-cultural meeting
Moedested Amager on 4th floor in the Kvarterhus

Program June-September 2018

Community Amager program folder June-September 2018 as PDF

 


JunE:

Friday, June 1 at 7-11 pm.

Night Church in Sundby Church.

 

Sunday, June 3 at 10.00 am.

Morning Service in Nathanael's Church with Ellen M. Gylling.

 

Sunday, June 3 at 5 pm.

International service in Nathanael's Church. Liturgy: Ellen M. Gylling, Sermon: Jens Lind Andersen. SJoin us for a light meal in the parish house after the service for 25 kr. 

Friday, June 8 at 7-11 pm.

Night Church in Sundby Church.

 

Friday, June 15 at 7-11 pm.

Night Church in Sundby Church.

 

Friday, June 22 at 7-11 pm.

Night Church in Sundby Church.

 

Sunday, June 24 at 10.00 am.

Morning Service in Nathanael's Church with Ellen M. Gylling.

 

 

july - Community Amager office is closed july 2-20.

 

Sunday, July 15 at 10.00 am.

Morning Service in Nathanael's Church with Ellen M. Gylling.

 

Sunday, July 22 at 10.00 am.

Morning Service in Nathanael's Church with Ellen M. Gylling.

 

Sunday, July 29 at 10.00 am.

Morning Service in Nathanael's Church with Ellen M. Gylling.

 


AUGUST:

 

Sunday, August 19 at 10.00 am.

Morning Service in Nathanael's Church with Ellen M. Gylling.

 

Friday, August 24 at 1-5 pm

"Market Day" at Kvarterhuset. A fair with stands in the yard, activities, music and information about Kvarterhuset.

SEPTEMBER:

 

Sunday, September 2 at 5 pm.

International service in Nathanael's Church. Join us for a light meal in the parish house after the service for 25 kr.

 

Sunday, September 9. at 10.00 am.

Morning Service in Nathanael's Church with Ellen M. Gylling and Stefan Lamhauge Hansen

 


Sunday, September 16 at 10.00 am.

Morning Service in Nathanael's Church with Ellen M. Gylling

 

Friday, September 28 at 2-6 pm.

"Frivillig Fredag", Volunteer Fair at Amgarbro Square, next to Amagerbro metro station. 

 

 

 

  • 1st Sunday of the month

    INTERNATIONAL SERVICE

    Summer break in July-August

    Next time on Sunday, September 2 at 5 pm.in Nathanael's Church

    Read more>

  • Every Friday 7-11 pm.

    Night Church in Sundby Church

    Silence, soft music, contemplation. - Summer break

    Read more>

  • once a week in Solvang Church - contact us for more info!

    Mahabba

    Summer break in July

    Mahabba is passionate about motivating and mobilising ordinary Christians to love their Muslim neighbours and to help churches to mentor and multiply dynamic communities of disciples.

    Read more>